Benefits at a glance
  • With pancreatin and pepsin
  • For digestive problems caused by enzyme deficiency
  • Based on a decades-old recipe

Helopanzym

For digestive problems caused by enzyme deficiency

€12.95*

Content: 50 Dragees
Product number: 7000165

RÖSCH & HANDEL is a brand of BANO Healthcare GmbH.

Benefits at a glance
  • With pancreatin and pepsin
  • For digestive problems caused by enzyme deficiency
  • Based on a decades-old recipe

Helopanzym: Product description

Pancreatic insufficiency, such as chronic pancreatitis, leads to the production of insufficient or no digestive enzymes (e.g. amylase, protease, lipase). This insufficiency can be compensated by means of the pancreatin and pepsin in Helopanzym.

Helopanzym: Effect

Pancreatin and pepsin promote the production of digestive enzymes in the stomach to counteract indigestion.

Helopanzym: Uses and indications

Take two coated tablets before or during meals – up to four coated tablets for a short time –and one to two coated tablets before going to bed. The coated tables are best taken unchewed and with a little liquid.

Helopanzym: Ingredients

33% pancreatin (porcine), sugar, 11% dried porcine bile, anti-caking agent (talc), bulking agent (cellulose), anti-caking agent (polyvinylpyrrolidone), 4% pepsin (porcine), coating agent (hydroxypropyl methylcellulose phthalate), gum arabic, rice starch, colourant (E171), anti-caking agent (magnesium stearate), colourant (E172)

Good to know

How do I know if I have an enzyme deficiency?

Enzyme deficiency in the digestive system leads to digestive problems and can manifest itself as various symptoms. It leads to the body being unable to make proper use of ingested food, food being transported partially unprocessed and beginning to “rot” in the digestive tract due to not being broken down, which can lead to abdominal pain, bloating, diarrhoea and weight loss.

How do digestive enzymes work?

Digestive enzymes help to break down food into their constituent parts and thus enables the body to make use of these. In simple terms, amylases help to break down carbohydrates in the mouth, proteases break down proteins in the stomach and lipases break down fats in the small intestine. These enzymes are normally produced by the pancreas and can be supplied externally by taking Helopanzym.

There are other enzyme deficiencies, such as a deficiency of lactase (leading to lactose intolerance), DiAminOxidase (leading to histamine intolerance) or the enzyme fructose-1-phosphate aldolase (leading to fructose intolerance). These enzymes are not included in Helopanzym.

What works against enzyme deficiency?

If you suffer from an enzyme deficiency, it is important to support the body by taking the enzymes you are lacking. The pancreatin and pepsin in Helopanzym support digestion in the stomach and intestines so that ingested food can be broken down into its individual nutrients. Pancreatin produces the amylases, proteases and lipases mentioned above.

Go to our download area for directions for use.

Quality from experience

Tried and tested formulationsWe rely on traditional combinations of active ingredients, some of which have been tried and tested for centuries and are processed with modern formulations.
Tested raw materialsOnly tested raw materials are used in production, many of which also meet the requirements of the European Pharmacopoeia or are of medicinal quality.
High-quality productionOur production is ISO 13485:2016 certified and audited annually, which ensures that our products are always of consistent quality.

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick
  • Mit Pankreatin und Pepsin
  • Bei Verdauungsbeschwerden wegen Enzymmangels
  • Bei einem Mangel an Amylase, Protease und Lipase

Helopanzym

Bei Verdauungsbeschwerden wegen Enzymmangels

12,95 €*

Inhalt: 50 Dragees
Produktnummer: 7000165

RÖSCH & HANDEL ist eine Marke der BANO Healthcare GmbH.

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick
  • Mit Pankreatin und Pepsin
  • Bei Verdauungsbeschwerden wegen Enzymmangels
  • Bei einem Mangel an Amylase, Protease und Lipase

Produktbeschreibung Helopanzym

In Folge einer gestörten Funktion der Bauchspeicheldrüse, wie zum Beispiel einer chronischen Pankreatitis, werden zu wenige oder keine Verdauungsenzyme (z.B.: Amylase, Protease, Lipase) mehr produziert. Dieser Mangel kann durch das in Helopanzym enthaltene Pankreatin und Pepsin wieder ausgeglichen werden.

Wirkung Helopanzym bei Enzymmangel

Pankreatin und Pepsin fördern die Produktion der Verdauungsenzyme im Magen, um so einer Verdauungsstörung entgegenzuwirken.

Helopanzym Anwendung und Anwendungsgebiete

Nehmen Sie vor oder während der Mahlzeiten 2 Dragees ein, bei besonderem Bedarf kurzfristig bis zu 4 Dragees und vor dem Schlafengehen 1 bis 2 Dragees; am besten unzerkaut und mit etwas Flüssigkeit.

Inhalt / Inhaltsstoffe / Ingredients Helopanzym

Pankreatin (vom Schwein) 33%, Zucker, getrocknete Schweinegalle 11%, Trennmittel (Talkum), Füllstoff (Cellulose), Trennmittel (Polyvinylpyrrolidon), Pepsin (vom Schwein) 4%, Überzugsmittel (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulosephthalat), Gummi Arabicum, Reisstärke, Farbstoff (E171), Trennmittel (Magnesiumstearat), Farbstoff (E172)

Wissen

Wie merkt man Enzymmangel?

Enzymmangel in der Verdauung führt zu Verdauungsproblemen und kann sich durch unterschiedliche Symptome bemerkbar machen. Er führt dazu, dass die Nahrung nicht ordentlich verwertet werden kann, teilweise unverarbeitet weitertransportiert wird und im Verdauungstrakt aufgrund er mangelnden Zerlegung zu "faulen" beginnt, was zu Bauchschmerzen, Blähungen, Durchfall und Gewichtsverlust führen kann. 

Wie wirken Verdauungsenzyme?

Verdauungsenzyme helfen das Essen in kleine Einzelteile aufzuspalten und ermöglichen so dem Körper deren Verwertung. Vereinfacht erklärt helfen bereits im Mund Amylasen mit die Zerlegung von Kohlehydraten, im Magen werden durch Proteasen Eiweiße aufgespalten und im Dünndarm kommen letztendlich Lipasen bei der Zerlegung von Fetten zum Einsatz. Diese Enzyme werden normalerweise von der Bauchspeicheldrüse (Pankreas) gebildet und können mittels Helopanzym von außen zugeführt werden.

Es gibt auch noch weitere Enzymmängel wie bespielweise ein Mangel an Laktase (führt zu Laktoseintoleranz), DiAminOxidase (führt zu Histaminintoleranz) oder dem Enzym Fructose - 1 - Phosphat - Aldolase (führt zu Fruktoseintoleranz). Diese Enzyme werden durch Helopanzym nicht abgedeckt.

Was hilft gegen Enzymmangel?

Bei Enzymmangel ist es wichtig, den Körper durch die Einnahme der fehlenden Enzyme zu unterstützen. Das im Helopanzym enthaltene Pankreatin und Pepsin unterstützen die Verdauung in Magen und Darm, damit die eingenommene Nahrung in ihre einzelnen Nährstoffe zersetzt werden kann. Aus Pankreatin entstehen die bereits oben erwähnten Amylasen, Proteasen und Lipasen.

Die Gebrauchsanweisung finden Sie in unserem Downloadbereich.

Qualität aus Überzeugung

Altbewährte RezepturenWir setzen auf traditionelle Wirkstoffkombinationen, von denen sich manche schon seit Jahrhunderten bewähren und mit modernen Rezepturen verarbeitet werden.
Geprüfte RohstoffeIn der Produktion kommen ausschließlich geprüfte Rohstoffe zum Einsatz, viele entsprechen auch den Anforderungen des Europäischen Arzneibuchs oder weisen Arzneimittelqualität auf.
Hochwertige Produktion Unsere Produktion ist ISO 13485:2016 zertifiziert und wird jährlich auditiert, damit kann für unsere Produkte eine stets gleichbleibende Qualität sichergestellt werden.